top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAda Chan

The One Designer SLG I Cannot Live Without

Louis Vuitton Key Pouch


I purchased the Louis Vuitton Key Pouch two years ago in Paris and have been obsessed with it ever since...


It has gotten to the point where I neglect all my other small cardholders and wallets. What I like about this key pouch is that it's very compact and slim. Attached to the key pouch is a key ring perfect to attach your car keys/house keys. It serves so many different purposes and fits in the smallest bags seamlessly.



Simple And Compact




I personally use this accessory has a cardholder and key fob for my car keys, house keys, and keychains (not pictured). I'm able to fit about 12 cards which is enough for me and some emergency cash. I often run errands with just this SLG (small leather good) because It's all I really need. It's also a plus to have your keys attached to your wallet so it's easier not to misplace the two items that are used daily. I find it especially helpful to have keys and wallet attached when I'm carrying a bigger bag so I can find them at the same time.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page