top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAda Chan

Louis Vuitton: Pochette Accessoires

A Multifunctional Necessity To Add To Your Collection



The pochette accessoires is the perfect bag to transition from day to night. I find myself carrying this bag to evening outings with friends and taking it out to run errands on the weekends. It's a lightweight and carefree bag that goes with any outfit; you can dress it up or down.


Unfortunately, the pochette accessoires has been sold out in Louis Vuitton stores all across the globe and there is currently an extensive waitlist for the item. I was lucky enough to come across this bag in Barcelona last year. After asking a couple stores, a sales associate was nice enough to track one down for me and I immediately took an uber to the mall where the last pochette accessoires in my vicinity was located.


Is The Pochette Accessoires Worth Purchasing?

Since this bag is rare and hard to find, it has a resell value. This means that it can be a great investment since the demand is high and supply is low. Many people end up purchasing this piece over retail value. The current retail value is $540 without tax and is selling for $850 on resell websites due to the item being limited. I was able to purchase my pochette accessoires for around $400 US dollars since I paid the european price and was able to get VAT tax refund at the airport. If you ever come across this bag, buy it!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page